RSS

Hello, I am Vitali

24 Oct

Hi, everyone!

My name is Vitali Voth. I am from Russia but I am living for about 10 years in Germany. I got my Bachelor degree in Computer Science at University of Paderborn. Since October 2009 I am working at “Lehrstuhl für Produktentstehung” as a Student Assistant. I have got two years experience in programming C# using MS  Visual Studio. Moreover, I have some experience in following areas: Java, MySql, Semantic Web Technologies, UML.

I have chosen PG PushPin because I would like to learn more about Web Technologies and I am sure participation on this PG will help me there.

In my free time I spent much time with my family. Also I like to play Futsal.

Thanks

My Mendeley account: http://www.mendeley.com/profiles/vitali-voth/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 24.10.2011 in Know Me, Organization

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
