RSS

Another Introduction

25 Oct

Hey!

My name is Jan Petertonkoker and I am 23 years old.
I got my Bachelor degree at the University of Paderborn and I am in my second semester in the master degree program now.
I have been working as a student assistant in the research group “Contextual informatics” of professor Keil since May. There I am programming some extensions for koaLA.

I chose PUSHPIN, because I am interested in everything concerning the internet and I like to create useful and cool web applications. I have got experience in Java, JSP, PHP, HTML, SQL, JavaScript.

I do not really use Twitter or Facebook, but you can reach me via mail or ICQ (148164985).

Mendeley: http://www.mendeley.com/profiles/jan-petertonkoker/

Delicious: http://www.delicious.com/janp

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 25.10.2011 in Know Me, Organization

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
