RSS

My Self

25 Oct

Kwame Banahene is my name.I have always known Germany to be the land of ideas. Especially in the area of Machinery and other discipline. I am very privilege to be among of this project group. I am praying that new  thoughts in the area of technology should be my portion. I have experience in the area of Networking Installation and trouble shooting, java programming, php programming and mysql database. I started studying computer hardware engineering and I got enroll into a university. This is because, I was so fascinated about computers. It has always been my dream to develop fully web base application like social network site. It will be my first experience in well organised software project  of this calibre. I hope it will very exciting because member are  from diverse cultures, including experience and novice in some areas. I hope to contribute my quarter. I believe, pushpin is going to shape me positively for greater heights in the future.

 

 

http://www.delicious.com/billisanix

http://www.mendeley.com/profiles/kwame-banahene/

http://billisanix2002.wordpress.com/wp-admin/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 25.10.2011 in Know Me, Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
