RSS

Hi Everyone!

14 Nov

Hello All,

This is Muneeb Imtiaz Ahmad. I am studying Computer Science at University of Paderborn. I am currently studying my first semester here. Before coming to Paderborn, I did my BS studies in computer science from National University of Computer and Emerging Science, Lahore, Pakistan.

I have been working with University of Tilburg at one of there research group where we are analyzing emotions and working on the GaME (Game as a Method of Eliciting Emotions) Paradigm project. Similarly used Guess who game as one of the method to elicit complex human emotions. I have produced couple of research publications as well. I have worked with JAVA, PHP, Python in particular during my work and educational career. I have also worked at a software house in Pakistan as a web developer.

The reason for joining this student project was to work first of all in the human machine interaction domain and majorly learn in depth visualization concepts and mapping visualization techniques in social networks. My topic would be dealing with authentication and data exchange between multi touch tables and mobile devices.  I would be requiring guidance from all of you during this one year project and will also be there to help you if it is possible for me.

Contact details are.

muneeb06@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/muneeb06

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/muneeb06

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 14.11.2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
